Pin It
Favorite

Contacts 

NEWS TIPS  news@newtimesslo.com

SHREDDER  shredder@newtimesslo.com

LETTERS TO THE EDITOR  letters@newtimesslo.com

EVENT LISTINGS  calendar@newtimesslo.com

BUSINESS NEWS  strokes@newtimesslo.com

FOOD NEWS  bites@newtimesslo.com

55 FICTION  55fiction@newtimesslo.com

ADVERTISING  advertising@newtimesslo.com

CLASSIFIEDS  classifieds@newtimesslo.com


FOUNDER
Steve Moss (1948-2005)

PUBLISHERS
Bob Rucker - bob@newtimesslo.com
Alex Zuniga - azuniga@newtimesslo.com

EDITOR
Camillia Lanham - clanham@newtimesslo.com

ASSOCIATE EDITOR
Andrea Rooks - arooks@newtimesslo.com

CALENDAR EDITOR
Caleb Wiseblood - cwiseblood@newtimesslo.com

SENIOR STAFF WRITER
Glen Starkey - gstarkey@newtimesslo.com

STAFF WRITERS
Bulbul Rajagopal - brajagopal@newtimesslo.com
Adrian Vincent Rosas - arosas@newtimesslo.com
Samantha Herrera - sherrera@newtimesslo.com

STAFF PHOTOGRAPHER
Jayson Mellom - jmellom@newtimesslo.com

EDITORIAL DESIGNERS
Leni Litonjua, Taylor Saugstad - editdesign@newtimesslo.com

ASSISTANT PRODUCTION MANAGER
Mary Grace Flaus - addesign@newtimesslo.com

GRAPHIC DESIGNERS
Eva Lipson, Ellen Fukumoto, Mary Grace Flaus, Danielle Ponce - addesign@newtimesslo.com

MARKETING AND PROMOTIONS COORDINATOR
Michael Gould - mgould@newtimesslo.com

SALES MANAGER
Katy Gray - kgray@newtimesslo.com

ADVERTISING
Kimberly Rosa - krosa@newtimesslo.com
Lee Ann Vermeulen - lavermeulen@newtimesslo.com
Andrea McVay - amcvay@newtimesslo.com

BUSINESS DEPARTMENT
Cindy Rucker - crucker@newtimesslo.com

ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE
Michael Antonette - mantonette@newtimesslo.com

LEGAL ADS
Patricia Horton - phorton@newtimesslo.com

OFFICE MANAGER
Stephanie West - swest@newtimesslo.com

CIRCULATION
Jim Chaney - jchaney@newtimesslo.com

WEBMASTER - Contact

Pin It
Favorite

Search, Find, Enjoy

Submit an event

Trending Now